Game rules

General
In the Topscorers app, users 1) compete against each other in a league by putting together the most competitive ice hockey team possible from current National League professionals with a set budget. In each league, each hockey player exists only once. Before a game day, each user puts together his team from the players available to him. The sum of the points collected in real time for each player results in the total number of points for his team per game day. The user who collects the most points over the whole season becomes the champion of his league.

Create a league
Create your own league and invite your friends against whom you want to play the season. A maximum of 8 users can play in one league.

Multiple leagues
In the free version you can play in a maximum of 3 leagues at the same time. With the Topscorers season subscription you can build your teams in 6 leagues at the same time.

Game mode
At the beginning of your Topscorers season you will be assigned a 20-player team worth CHF 3 million. The line-up is automatically generated from these 20 players and can be customized. In addition, you will receive a budget of CHF 1 million to make transfers. On the transfer market you can buy new players or sell players from your squad. But be careful, you must not have a negative balance before the start of the game, otherwise you will not score any points in the whole round.

Mode Qualification vs. Playoffs
In the qualification (Regular Season) you always play with three blocks (15 players + 1 goalkeeper). Every game day on which a game takes place counts, no matter if it is only one game or a complete round. During the playoffs only 1 block can be set up, at the same time the transfer market remains closed. You can no longer sell the players of your team that you own on the last game day. At the beginning of the first game of the playoffs, your current account balance must not be in the negative, otherwise you will not receive points for the entire playoffs.

Points distribution
Before a game day every user lines up a team from his squad, which should collect points for him. If the lined up players also play in reality, all relevant game actions, from the assist to the blocked shot to the goalie save, are analyzed and converted into points. For every point your lined up players receive on a game day, you will get CHF 50 credited to your account. The final distribution of points always takes place at the end of a game day (approx. 5h after the end of the game). Any later corrections will not be taken into account.

Live points
The game principle of Topscorers is based on real events in the National League. On every National League game day you get points for the game actions of your lined up hockey players. These refer to the statistically recorded (live) performance data of the National League.

+100 Goal (Goalkeeper)
+70 Goal (Defenceman)
+60 Goal (Forward)
+55 Assist (Goalkeeper)
+50 Assist (Defenceman)
+40 Assist (Forward)
+40 Shutout (Goalkeeper)
+20 Goal – Shorthanded
+20 Hattrick
+15 Game Won
+15 Penalty Winning Goal
+15 Game Winning Goal
+10 Shot Blocked
+10 Assist Shorthanded
+10 Goal Powerplay
+10 Shootout Won
+10 Zero Against
+5 Line-Up
+5 Shot On Goal
+5 Goal Penalty
+5 Goal Team
+5 Assist Powerplay
+5 Plus/Minus
+3 Save
+2 Face-Off Won
+1 Time Bonus (Goalie)
+1 Time On Ice
-2 Face-Off Lost
-5 Shot – Missed
-5 Shot – Goalpost
-5 Penalty – Missed
-5 Goal Against Team
-5 Plus/Minus
-10 Penalty – 2 Minutes
-10 Shootout Lost
-15 Goal Against
-15 Game Lost
-35 Foul Penalty Shot
-50 Penalty – 10 Minutes
-50 Game Misconduct penalty
-75 Penalty – 5 Minutes
-125 Match Penalty

Team line-up
Your squad can have a maximum of 26 players. You must also field 1 goalie, 6 defensemen and 9 forwards. You can only use 4 import players, who claim a foreigner license in reality, on a matchday. You should always have 16 players, because for each unoccupied position you will be deducted 50 points.

Puck drop time
The official puck drop time of a match is valid. Once the game has started, you cannot adjust your lineup. Every match day counts and is important for your overall ranking.

Account balance
At the official start of a matchday (start of the first game) your current account balance must not be in the minus, otherwise you will not receive any points for this matchday. Also, your lineup must be complete at the start of the game. For each position that is unoccupied at the start of the match day, 50 points will be deducted. Your account balance may not be more than 33% of your team's value in the negative between matchdays.

Transfer market
On the transfer market you can buy new players or sell players from your squad. There will always be 10 National League players, who are not yet in a team of your competitors, available on the transfer market with the current market value (may vary). The players on the transfer market vary daily.

If several users bid on the same player, the user with the highest bid will get the player. Bids that are below the market value of the player will be rejected by the transfer market. Bids are placed face down. You cannot see if and how high other users bid on a player.

Each auction of a player has a fixed expiration time. You can find this time under the player's picture. When the time runs out, the player will be auctioned off to the highest bidder in the league. If no user bids for the player, he will stay on the transfer market.

If you put one of your players on the transfer market, you will automatically receive an offer from the transfer market. Of course, your competitors can also make you an offer. You choose which offer you want to accept. On the transfer market, you will see not only the players offered by the transfer market, but also players that your competitors have placed on the transfer market.

Who wins?
At the end of the season the user with the most points within the league wins.

Live data
All statistics and results of the Topscorers app are based on the National League data with all official National League players and teams of the current season. For the calculation of the points 42 statistical values of the National League are used, which are collected live during the games. The data is provided by the National League AG.

1) For better readability, only the masculine form is used. They refers to persons of both genders.

Regole del gioco

Général
Dans l'application Topscorers, les utilisateurs 1) s'affrontent dans une ligue en constituant l'équipe de hockey sur glace la plus compétitive possible à partir de professionnels actuels de la National League avec un budget déterminé. Dans chaque ligue, chaque joueur de hockey sur glace n'existe qu'une seule fois. Avant un jour de match, chaque utilisateur compose son équipe à partir des joueurs dont il dispose. La somme des points collectés en temps réel pour chaque joueur donne le nombre total de points de son équipe par jour de match. L'utilisateur qui accumule le plus de points sur toute la saison devient le champion de sa ligue.

Forme de la ligue
Créez votre propre ligue et invitez vos amis contre qui vous voulez jouer la saison. Un maximum de 8 utilisateurs peut jouer dans une ligue.

Ligues multiples
Dans la version gratuite, vous pouvez jouer dans un maximum de 3 ligues en même temps. Avec l'abonnement de saison Topscorers, vous pouvez monter vos équipes dans 6 ligues en même temps.

Mode de jeu
Au début de votre saison de Topscorers, vous vous verrez attribuer une équipe de 20 joueurs d'une valeur de 3 millions de francs suisses. L'alignement est automatiquement généré à partir de ces 20 joueurs et peut être adapté individuellement. En outre, vous recevrez un budget d'un million de francs suisses pour effectuer des transferts. Sur le marché des transferts, vous pouvez acheter de nouveaux joueurs ou vendre des joueurs de votre équipe. Mais attention, vous ne devez pas avoir un solde négatif sur votre compte avant le début du jeu, sinon vous ne marquerez aucun point pendant tout le tour.

Mode "qualifications" ou "éliminatoires".
Lors de la qualification (saison régulière), trois blocs (15 joueurs de terrain + 1 gardien de but) sont toujours utilisés. Chaque jour de match au cours duquel un match a lieu compte, qu'il s'agisse d'un seul match ou d'un tour complet. Pendant les Playoffs, seul un bloc peut être mis en place, en même temps le marché des transferts reste fermé. Vous ne pouvez plus vendre les joueurs de votre équipe que vous possédez le dernier jour de match. Au début du premier match des éliminatoires, le solde actuel de votre compte ne doit pas être dans les moins, sinon vous ne recevrez aucun point pour l'ensemble des éliminatoires.

Distribution de points
Avant un jour de match, chaque utilisateur place une équipe de son effectif qui doit collecter des points pour lui. Si les joueurs alignés jouent également dans la réalité, toutes les actions de jeu pertinentes, de la passe décisive au tir bloqué en passant par l'arrêt du gardien, sont analysées et converties en points. Pour chaque point obtenu par vos joueurs lors d'un jour de match, vous serez crédité de 50 CHF sur votre compte. La distribution finale des points a toujours lieu à la fin d'une journée de match (environ 5 heures après la fin du match). Les éventuelles corrections apportées ultérieurement ne seront pas prises en compte.

Points en direct
Le principe de jeu de Topscorers est basé sur des événements réels de la National League. Lors de chaque journée de championnat national, vous recevez des points pour les actions de match de vos hockeyeurs alignés. Il s'agit des données de performance enregistrées statistiquement (en direct) de la National League.

+100 Goal (Goalkeeper)
+70 Goal (Defenceman)
+60 Goal (Forward)
+55 Assist (Goalkeeper)
+50 Assist (Defenceman)
+40 Assist (Forward)
+40 Shutout (Goalkeeper)
+20 Goal – Shorthanded
+20 Hattrick
+15 Game Won
+15 Penalty Winning Goal
+15 Game Winning Goal
+10 Shot Blocked
+10 Assist Shorthanded
+10 Goal Powerplay
+10 Shootout Won
+10 Zero Against
+5 Line-Up
+5 Shot On Goal
+5 Goal Penalty
+5 Goal Team
+5 Assist Powerplay
+5 Plus/Minus
+3 Save
+2 Face-Off Won
+1 Time Bonus (Goalie)
+1 Time On Ice
-2 Face-Off Lost
-5 Shot – Missed
-5 Shot – Goalpost
-5 Penalty – Missed
-5 Goal Against Team
-5 Plus/Minus
-10 Penalty – 2 Minutes
-10 Shootout Lost
-15 Goal Against
-15 Game Lost
-35 Foul Penalty Shot
-50 Penalty – 10 Minutes
-50 Game Misconduct penalty
-75 Penalty – 5 Minutes
-125 Match Penalty

Composition de l'équipe
Votre équipe peut compter un maximum de 26 joueurs. Vous devez également aligner 1 gardien de but, 6 défenseurs et 9 attaquants. Vous ne pouvez aligner que 4 joueurs importés, qui nécessitent en réalité une licence d'étranger, un jour de match. Vous devez toujours avoir 16 joueurs, car 50 points seront déduits pour chaque poste inoccupé.

Heure du coup d'envoi
L'heure officielle du coup d'envoi d'un match s'applique. Une fois que le match a commencé, vous ne pouvez plus modifier votre composition. Chaque jour de match compte et est important pour votre classement général.

Solde du compte
Au début officiel d'un jour de match (Début du premier match), le solde de votre compte courant ne doit pas être dans le rouge, sinon vous ne recevrez aucun point pour ce jour de match. Votre composition doit également être complète au début du match. Pour chaque poste qui n'est pas occupé au début de la journée de match, 50 points seront déduits. Le solde de votre compte ne doit pas être dans le rouge de plus de 33% de la valeur de votre équipe entre les jours de match.

Marché des transferts
Sur le marché des transferts, vous pouvez acheter de nouveaux joueurs ou vendre des joueurs de votre équipe. Il y aura toujours 10 joueurs de la Ligue nationale qui ne font pas encore partie de l'une des équipes de vos concurrents disponibles sur le marché des transferts avec la valeur actuelle du marché (peut varier). Les joueurs sur le marché des transferts varient chaque jour.

Si plusieurs utilisateurs font une offre pour le même joueur, l'utilisateur ayant fait l'offre la plus élevée reçoit le joueur. Les offres qui sont inférieures à la valeur marchande du joueur sont rejetées par le marché des transferts. Les offres sont placées face cachée. Vous ne pouvez pas voir si et à quel niveau les autres utilisateurs enchérissent sur un joueur.

Chaque enchère d'un joueur a une durée d'expiration fixe. Vous pouvez le trouver sous la photo du joueur. À la fin du temps imparti, le joueur est transféré au plus offrant de la ligue. Si aucun utilisateur ne fait d'offre pour le joueur, celui-ci reste sur le marché des transferts.

Si vous placez un de vos joueurs sur le marché des transferts, vous recevrez automatiquement une offre du marché des transferts. Bien sûr, vos concurrents peuvent aussi vous faire une offre. Vous choisissez l'offre que vous voulez accepter. Sur le marché des transferts, vous verrez non seulement les joueurs proposés par le marché des transferts, mais aussi les joueurs qui ont été placés sur le marché des transferts par vos concurrents.

Qui gagne ?
À la fin de la saison, l'utilisateur ayant le plus de points au sein de la ligue gagne.

Données en direct
Toutes les statistiques et tous les résultats de l'application Topscorers sont basés sur les données de la National League avec tous les joueurs et équipes officiels de la National League de la saison en cours. Pour le calcul des points, on utilise 42 valeurs statistiques de la National League, qui sont collectées en direct pendant les matchs. Les données sont fournies par la National League AG.

1) Pour une meilleure lisibilité, seule la forme masculine est utilisée. Ils fait référence aux personnes des deux sexes.